PDA

View Full Version : High School Reunion

CrazyOne
08-02-2008, 01:04 PM
Well, I'm up in Dallas for my high school reunion. It was a really small school, so it's for everybody that ever went there. Last night we had a little get together at the hotel bar that lasted close to midnight. It's hard to believe how little some people change in 25 years.

I'll try to post a few pictures later for Mouse to photoshop. :p:

KEDA
08-02-2008, 02:27 PM
Im at my 10 year this weekend.

It is very interesting to see how people have changed over the last decade.

Sunshine
08-02-2008, 05:42 PM
I opted not to go to my 25th but had a blast at my 20th. I graduated from Jefferson and had a HUGE senior class. Around 800 I think.

GuerillaBlack
08-02-2008, 11:36 PM
:lol

I went to my junior high reunion today. Nice seeing a lot of people you haven't seen in a few years. No one has really changed (except for weight loss like me, or some have gained a few pounds).

mrsmaalox
08-02-2008, 11:42 PM
I've made reservations to attend my 20th in Sept. I unexpectedly attended the 10th one because I happened to be in town and out of the blue ran into one of my friends at the grocery that day so we decided to show up. It was so much better than i expected. My class was huge too, like 700, so of course the turn out was very light but it was a good mix of all the cliques. Really good time.

samikeyp
08-03-2008, 10:58 AM
I attended and help plan my 10th and 20th (just last year) and we had a great time both weekends. The one thing my class did best was get together and drink and I am proud to say some things never change. :)

Das Texan
08-03-2008, 11:38 AM
had my 10th last year.

it was much better than i expected. My class was small. 84 of us, smallest class in some 75 years or so at Central from what I had understood at the time..lol

easjer
08-03-2008, 09:33 PM