PDA

View Full Version : To all the Obama supporters that just pushed that big "D" button...

CosmicCowboy
11-05-2008, 12:32 AM
Fuck You X 1,000,000,000

Grow the fuck up and do some research on the people that are running in your local, state, and congressional elections.

You people disgust me. I have been voting for 30+ years and NEVER voted a straight party ticket.

hope you guys really love Obama.

Evan
11-05-2008, 12:34 AM
wrong forum

CosmicCowboy
11-05-2008, 12:35 AM
wrong forum

Fuck you junior forum cop AND the Dallas Mavericks.

baseline bum
11-05-2008, 12:36 AM
WTF does voting for Obama have to do with voting a straight ticket, jerkoff?

samikeyp
11-05-2008, 12:37 AM
What about the McCain supporters that pushed that big "R" button?

Same thing?

;)

AlamoSpursFan
11-05-2008, 12:37 AM
I voted straight Republican and I researched every candidate. Of course all the Democrats running in Wilson County sucked ass. (Yes, including you, Tackitt).

CosmicCowboy
11-05-2008, 12:38 AM
OK...I propose that there should be no straight ticket voting button.

Evan
11-05-2008, 12:39 AM
Fuck you junior forum cop AND the Dallas Mavericks.

You should start a thread about your feeling towards me in the troll forum.

So once again

Wrong forum.

samikeyp
11-05-2008, 12:39 AM
I voted straight Republican and I researched every candidate. Of course all the Democrats running in Wilson County sucked ass. (Yes, including you, Tackitt).

My wife did the same thing up here but it was straight Democrat.

I am still registered in Texas so I absentee voted and while I did vote for Obama, I also never vote without researching the candidates and never choose the straight party option.

Slydragon
11-05-2008, 12:40 AM
:smchode::smchode::smchode::smchode: MeltDown

:lmao Didn't see it coming from CC tho.

CosmicCowboy
11-05-2008, 12:42 AM
Ciro fucking Rodriguez gets re-elected to the house?

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze!!!

Bexar County sooooo sucked in this election.

peewee's lovechild