PDA

View Full Version : sons if I owned the Hornets ...

BRHornet45
11-20-2008, 07:49 AM
I would have their asses on a PUBLIC GREYHOUND BUS right now headed to their next game (OKC) and lodge them up in a Motel 6 so that they have plenty of time to think about their piss poor performance tonight. to hell with the team plane and the 5 star luxury hotel .... with the exception of Chris Paul, no one else is playing with any heart so far. we just got BEAT THE FUCK DOWN on our home court by the Kings for Christ sake ....

MrChug
11-20-2008, 08:14 AM
I've always thought you were kindof a tool because of the way you either #1. Troll or #2.really speak. Your angel in the sig makes up for it.

As a coach, I kinda always believed in sadistic acts for a poor performance or effort. Warm water in the water cooler, no gatorade. Extra sprints. Turn off the A/C in the bus...shit like that. If I were a coach on for instance on that kinda level, I'd for sure do it at least once for kicks.

Findog
11-20-2008, 08:18 AM
If I owned the Hornets, I'd move them to Seattle and rename them the SuperSonics. Hornets is such a gay name.

Soul_Patch
11-20-2008, 10:38 AM
I dont understand the 'sons' schtick you have been going with from your outset. Half the time it doesnt even make sense in the context of your post.

What gives?

spursfan09
11-20-2008, 10:54 AM
So CP can still stay at the 5 star hotel and take a plane?

urunobili
11-20-2008, 11:00 AM
getting beat by SAC has to hurt... i think you'll be alright is just that they thought the could coast like the Spurs did last season and is not an easy thing to do...

I. Hustle
11-20-2008, 11:40 AM
If I owned the Hoenets...

I would not be posting on this site.

xtremesteven33
11-20-2008, 11:50 AM
Thier bench just stinks.

People want to compare this team to the 2002-2004 New jersey Nets also coached by Byron Scott but at least that team had a good bench and athletic wingmen to compliment J-Kidd and K-Mart.