PDA

View Full Version : I think my wife is cheating on me

pawe
04-22-2009, 01:54 AM
I've never written about something like this before, but I really need some advice. I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me.

The usual signs; phone rings but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been going out with "the girls" a lot recently although when I ask their names she always says, "Just some friends from work, you don't know them." I always try to stay awake to look out for her coming home, but I usually fall asleep.

Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her.

Around midnight last night, I decided to hide in the back seat of my car so I could get a good view of the whole street when she arrived home from a night out with "the girls".

When she got out of the car she was buttoning up her blouse and straightening out her hair

It was at that moment, crouching down in the back seat, that I noticed that my seat had a terrible scratch in the leather next to the rear armrest.

It's killing me to look at that scratch every day. I'm not sure what to do but this scratch is not acceptable. Every time I look in my rear view mirror the scratch is all I can focus on.

Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it back to the dealer?

baseline bum
04-22-2009, 02:05 AM
You forgot this part:

LsZzfTHBnPE

tp2021
04-22-2009, 02:09 AM
:clap

E20
04-22-2009, 02:28 AM
I always try to stay awake to look out for her coming home, but I usually fall asleep.

I actually laughed pretty hard at this part. lol

tp2021
04-22-2009, 02:30 AM
At first, I didn't even know what the fuck was going on at the end there.

Mugshot
04-22-2009, 02:39 AM
Wwojd?

tp2021
04-22-2009, 02:42 AM
Wwojd?

Ask Hulk Hogan. Broootherrrr!

TheMACHINE
04-22-2009, 02:43 AM