PDA

View Full Version : Border Patrol

ATRAIN
08-26-2009, 11:41 AM
Ok well half of my family are agents and they all have been trying to get me to join up since I graduated high school and I have been thinking about it more and more lately. Have any of you guys taken the exam or know someone who has. If I become an agent I wonder if I can deport Steven back to Mexico?

desflood
08-26-2009, 11:42 AM
Your sig is too long.

Viva Las Espuelas
08-26-2009, 11:50 AM
man. that'd be a pretty stressful job to have. there has to be corruption going on there. those mexicanos are crazy. i wonder how they've adjusted after the ramos and campeon incident. it's like you have to interrogate them before you defend yourself while their gun is in your face.

CosmicCowboy
08-26-2009, 11:53 AM
Hopefully they will figure out how unstable you are on the psych evaluation.

Viva Las Espuelas
08-26-2009, 11:53 AM
And they're off

PakiDan
08-26-2009, 11:59 AM
I ate a bagel.

ATRAIN
08-26-2009, 12:07 PM
man. that'd be a pretty stressful job to have. there has to be corruption going on there. those mexicanos are crazy. i wonder how they've adjusted after the ramos and campeon incident. it's like you have to interrogate them before you defend yourself while their gun is in your face.

I think it all depends on where your stationed. My uncle is pretty high up the chain and he could prob pull some strings and get me stationed wherever I wanted. I have a cousin in Harligen and another in Kingsville and they both said its pretty relaxed where they are. As long as im not in El Paso or Laredo I think I would be ok.

ATRAIN
08-26-2009, 12:08 PM

Ill show you unstable bitch!!

Viva Las Espuelas
08-26-2009, 12:08 PM