PDA

View Full Version : What to you splurge on?

Thunder Dan
03-08-2010, 04:19 PM
(how fast until someone responds "I splurge on someone's face"?)

Everyone has something they spend their extra money on, and usually spend more than they should on it. Things you kick around on the internet looking at and saving money to buy.

Mine used to be electronics and gadgets- I would go to cnet and other websites to search for cool gadgets. But over the last year it has been clothes. Because I'm entering into a more professional environment this summer, I've been splurging on clothes and shoes building up a wardrobe.

mavs>spurs2
03-08-2010, 04:22 PM
i wish i had the money to splurge on anything..I'm a broke ass college student :depressed

My idea of splurging is buying fast food instead of eating at home

Thunder Dan
03-08-2010, 04:23 PM
i wish i had the money to splurge on anything..I'm a broke ass college student :depressed

My idea of splurging is buying fast food instead of eating at home

that's the way I was in college. Every bit of money I had went to food and beer

thispego
03-08-2010, 04:27 PM
i buy dro instead of that nasty dirt weed schwag

peewee's_lovechild
03-08-2010, 04:28 PM
I splurge on your mom's tits!

(had to get that joke in before I.Hustle!)

thispego
03-08-2010, 04:33 PM
that's the way I was in college. Every bit of money I had went to food and beer

ive got a few problems with you... first i hate anyone who spends lots of money on and has lots of "electronic gadgets". probably the gayest thing you could spend money on. secondly, your new splurge is clothes because you're trying to "build up wardrobe" because you're "moving into a professional environment"? lame. and lastly, please do explain your user title... is part of your daily schedule a visit to the tanning salon?

mavs>spurs2
03-08-2010, 04:33 PM