PDA

View Full Version : Dear Grant Hill

DUNCANownsKOBE2
04-19-2010, 12:48 AM
If you ever wonder why your the GOAT of 2nd round virgins, tonight is why. Great game you old lazy sack of shit.

Tootles,
DoK

Giuseppe
04-19-2010, 12:50 AM
You a not a happy, Duncan? I a live in the Brentwood District, by a Simpson's ahouse. You live in a Maryvale. You a lose toanite. I a win.

ha, ha, a.

Giuseppe
04-19-2010, 12:54 AM
No, you don't win. You're still a worthless old man who will have an empty funeral.

No. a no, a Duncan. I'm a young a college student, stay in a library, look up a girl's skirts. Oh, they a hot.

JamStone
04-19-2010, 12:55 AM
If you're relying on Grant Hill to be the main difference in this series, then you'll probably be disappointed.

Tmac&Luther
04-19-2010, 12:56 AM
If you ever wonder why your the GOAT of 2nd round virgins, tonight is why. Great game you old lazy sack of shit.

Tootles,
DoK

LMAO at you trying to blame this embarrassing loss on a role player. You might want to tell Nash to guard a mofo for the first time in his career (incase you haven't noticed or not by this point...this is the reason why Dallas was more than happy to move him) or tell your other franchise player to act like he gives a damn on the boards and defensive end instead of half assing it like he usually does on that end.

Houston is rumored to be in the mix for Amare.......I'm sorry, I want NO PART of that guy and NEVER had. He's a 6'10 Tmac. I LOL'd when those two pussies got into their slapping contest. :lmao classic

Ghazi
04-19-2010, 01:01 AM
Give thhe man a break he's 37!

Only the great Jason motherfucking Kidd can perform at such an advanced age :smokin

Tmac&Luther
04-19-2010, 01:04 AM
Grant Hill got thoroughly bukkaked on by Batum at both ends of the court. This game is on Nash and Hill. Amare was defended extremely well and none of the other players were ready to step up.