PDA

View Full Version : Is it rude?

ATRAIN
04-21-2010, 10:51 AM
If you are asked to be in a wedding and you say no? Would you still attend if you said no?

Mixability
04-21-2010, 10:54 AM
In this economy, no one should expect you to automatically say yes to it.

stretch's wife
04-21-2010, 11:07 AM
If you are asked to be in a wedding and you say no? Would you still attend if you said no?

I thought it was very rude that you said no to be in my wedding.

I'm glad your rude ass did not attend.

lol mma

CuckingFunt
04-21-2010, 11:12 AM
I've only been to three weddings in my life, so I'm far from an expert, but I would think it depends on your relationship to the person who asked and your reason for turning them down.

coyotes_geek
04-21-2010, 11:13 AM
Depends on the reason why you don't want to be in the wedding. If it's just because it costs money to be in the wedding then I do think it would be a little rude to say no and then go. You're basically saying "i don't want to spend my money on you by being in your wedding but I'm okay with you spending your money on me by hosting me". At least that's how I see it.

Now if you don't want to be in it because of something like you've got an ex girlfriend who would also be in the wedding, then that's different.

ATRAIN
04-21-2010, 11:48 AM
I thought it was very rude that you said no to be in my wedding.

I'm glad your rude ass did not attend.

lol mma

You didnt complain when I fucked you the night before you married that homo Stretch.

ATRAIN
04-21-2010, 11:55 AM
Depends on the reason why you don't want to be in the wedding. If it's just because it costs money to be in the wedding then I do think it would be a little rude to say no and then go. You're basically saying "i don't want to spend my money on you by being in your wedding but I'm okay with you spending your money on me by hosting me". At least that's how I see it.