PDA

View Full Version : Seriously: Spurs have no shot at winning a title..

SequSpur
08-04-2010, 11:15 PM
they just don't, pretty simple conclusion or observation...They have a team that can win 55 games, but they aren't in the top 5 in the nba...they have no chance.

Leetonidas
08-04-2010, 11:16 PM
Shut the fuck up :tu

BlackSwordsMan
08-04-2010, 11:23 PM
kori cracks down on the mavs krew for shitty posting but sequ can run rampant on these forums without being checked?
awesome suck a dick you midget

TDMVPDPOY
08-04-2010, 11:25 PM
lol he mad still not allowed to ride the rollercoaster

Silver&Black
08-04-2010, 11:26 PM
I'm brand new to Spurstalk and I've been wondering why everybody hates on this SequSpur guy. Guess I just found out why. Seriously, who writes "Spurs are lottery bound" and then call themselves a Spurs fan. Has he watched the Spurs the last ten years??? Name me one season where we were "lottery bound"....

Blackjack
08-04-2010, 11:27 PM
http://www.bittenandbound.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Joe-Wilson-You-Lie-photo.jpg

YOU LIE!!!

DesignatedT
08-04-2010, 11:31 PM
did you not see this? http://spurstalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=160282

Solid D
08-04-2010, 11:34 PM
did you not see this? http://spurstalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=160282

Now that Sequ thinks he has post count cred, he's working on a thread-started count rep.

Obstructed_View
08-04-2010, 11:34 PM
http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q228/GeneralPurpose/Spurstalk/donotfeed2.jpg

TDMVPDPOY
08-04-2010, 11:37 PM
I'm brand new to Spurstalk and I've been wondering why everybody hates on this SequSpur guy. Guess I just found out why. Seriously, who writes "Spurs are lottery bound" and then call themselves a Spurs fan. Has he watched the Spurs the last ten years??? Name me one season where we were "lottery bound"....

welcome

every year its always the same shit from sequ :D:D

Solid D
08-04-2010, 11:38 PM
http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q228/GeneralPurpose/Spurstalk/donotfeed2.jpg