PDA

View Full Version : Horns Tech

Tommy Tuberville
09-13-2010, 06:40 PM
As a coach, I will be ready to compete....but this will be a huge test that will show how well I have prepared our team. If we win its becuase of our players. If we lose, I will take responsibility.

Tommy Tuberville
09-13-2010, 08:29 PM
see again on saturday!

BUMP
09-13-2010, 08:30 PM
lol who deleted my post?

Cant_Be_Faded
09-13-2010, 08:36 PM
ehhh it says bump's post was deleted by bump

Tuberville's birthday is Saturday, he's never lost on his bday

BUMP
09-13-2010, 10:00 PM
Despite me thinking it'll be a better game than people think, and despite UT not playing that well against inferior competition, my brain is still picking UT to win by about 7 or so. They always dick around for a half or 3 quarters than make big plays in the end and run away with it.

It was the same thing last year. They had unimpressive win after unimpressive win against shit teams, yet ran the table when nobody thought they could.

CubanSucks
09-13-2010, 10:31 PM
Aren't trolls supposed to be funny?..or try?

dallasmavsnfuego214
09-16-2010, 03:49 PM
Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...?

http://deadspin.com/5639766/texas-tech-fans-turn-into-giant-vaginas

Blake
09-16-2010, 04:32 PM
:lol

there's absolutely no way that drunk Tech fan is quiet when UT has the ball.

TFloss32
09-16-2010, 04:52 PM
Games in Lubbock are always crazy so I'm not going to act as if I know who's going to win. I can see the Texas defense keeping them in the game if the offense is struggling, but they'll have to find some sort of offensive rhythm if they expect to win.

LoneStarState'sPride
09-16-2010, 04:56 PM
Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...?

http://deadspin.com/5639766/texas-tech-fans-turn-into-giant-vaginas

Good lord, tech! Really? :lol

BUMP
09-16-2010, 05:05 PM

there's absolutely no way that drunk Tech fan is quiet when UT has the ball.

shit aint happening. I've been hearing that around Raiderville today and nobody's gonna follow through

Tommy Tuberville