View Full Version : Props to the Mavs for execution

HornetLoveJones
11-16-2010, 01:18 AM
A loss is a loss, not gonna piss and moan like a little whiny b*tch

Two Jason's had their shots going

Rematch Wednesday night over here

BUMP
11-16-2010, 01:19 AM
This is my first time commenting on this whole mouse issue...so forgive me if it goes on for a while....

Seriously, I'm all for openness online, mouse. I love me some social media. But in a very open searchable sports message board? I'm all for you moving on after a long term relationship. Go forbid you find some wonderful woman who tops the cherry to your sundae....I'm glad. But I don't need to know the details of the whole date. Swinging by some random thread and saying "Yah! Had a great date!" Is fine...but knowing all the red flags, her address, how many kids she had, and why she was a hoe....is not necessary. God only knows the site you've been pimping is going to be searched and is going to come up in google in this thread. And she'll find it...or so will some other potential date. You're a nerd..don't you google things before you use it? You're just hurting yourself by sharing all this stuff in an open forum, I think. And sure I could scroll past the thread..and I can...

If you want to share all this stuff get on facebook, myspace, etc. Something more private where people you can pick and choose who you share all this juicy information with. It's in your best interest if you're going to be talking about dirty details of post relationship dating. So potential dates don't find out you talk crap about them post date.