PDA

View Full Version : Shaving your head

Spurtacus
03-29-2012, 09:48 PM
So I'm balding and hate myself when I look in the mirror. Any tips on the best razor/cream/lotion?

Spurtacus
03-29-2012, 09:52 PM
http://compare.ebay.com/like/190651324118?_lwgsi=y&ltyp=AllFixedPriceItemTypes&var=sbar

I'm white.

Frenzy
03-29-2012, 09:55 PM
Do men losing their hair envy men with a full head of hair?

DeadlyDynasty
03-29-2012, 09:58 PM
Unless you have an oddly shaped head or you're really fat and pasty white, you should be able to pull it off.

Spurtacus
03-29-2012, 10:00 PM
Unless you have an oddly shaped head or you're really fat and pasty white, you should be able to pull it off.

Friends and coworkers say I could pull it off but I've been hesistant. With summer coming around I figure now is a good time to try it.

RaZon
03-29-2012, 10:02 PM
I have been doing this for about the last 10 years. I shave my head then let it grow until it's so long it bugs me, then shave it again then let it grow.................

Spurtacus
03-29-2012, 10:08 PM
racist ass honky

it's shaving powder to shave your HEAD with cracka

it don't matter if you're black or white HOOOO

then why does the ebay seller state for black men? Maybe he doesn't want white people buying his shit.

TDMVPDPOY
03-29-2012, 11:08 PM
hey man im in the same seat as you OP

either you shave it off or cut it real short...

leaving ur hair long, everytime u comb it...just pulls out the hair more losing more

Slydragon
03-30-2012, 05:10 AM
So I'm balding and hate myself when I look in the mirror. Any tips on the best razor/cream/lotion?

I'm white.

Manu?

benefactor
03-30-2012, 05:47 AM
I actually use an electric and it works great...but not all electrics are created equal. I use a Braun Series 3 and it gets it all the way to the skin.

If you want to kinda get an idea about how it will look start by buzzing it off with a 1 or 2 guard.

lebomb
03-30-2012, 07:29 AM