PDA

View Full Version : Yo Chicas

I. Hustle
11-28-2012, 09:53 AM
I need some help buying a perfume. My wife has been wearing that Viva la juicy (LOL @ the name) perfume and wants something similar. She likes those light scents that don't smell like stripper or old lady.
I wanted to get her some for a stocking stuffer but those viejas at the department store counters just want to push whatever the newest crap is instead of listening to me.

mrsmaalox
11-28-2012, 10:06 AM
I've been totally in love with Coach's Poppy and Poppy Flower for close to a year. I don't like those sugary sweet ones like Juicy, these 2 are very light floral. I like being able to alternate them for a slight variety, but similarity.

I. Hustle
11-28-2012, 10:11 AM
See but the one she has isn't too "sugary sweet". I've heard some good stuff about that coach one.

I wish she was like me. I wear Issey Miyake and have been for years. I'm not good with change.

Latarian Milton
11-28-2012, 10:14 AM
if you only want some light scent then the natural scent of herself would be the best imho, no chemical compound smells nearly as good as a female's natural smell does. im a lifelong celibate & misogynist and i genuinely hate them females but some of them really smell good to me tbh, maybe the only thing that smells better than them is heroin

mrsmaalox
11-28-2012, 10:20 AM
Hustle, go to ULTA. You can walk around and look/sample everything yourself without anyone trying to help you.

marini martini
11-28-2012, 10:24 AM
Does it really have to be some high dollar, pretentious, designer brand?

If not, get her B & BW White Citrus. That stuff doesn't attract bugs or nasty old men. I think she'd like it!

JudynTX
11-28-2012, 10:25 AM
Ed Hardy, Versace - Bright Crystal, and Victoria Secrets has some nice scents too.

mrsmaalox
11-28-2012, 10:32 AM

If not, get her B & BW White Citrus. That stuff doesn't attract bugs or nasty old men. I think she'd like it!