PDA

View Full Version : I cringe when I see Ginobili at the table waiting to check in.

Rob123
05-08-2013, 11:39 PM
Man it didn't use to be like this what's wrong with him?

On the real though he kills our offense at the most inopportune times. I totally understand that he used to be a beast and potentially could be that again and save us, but at some point someone needs to decide if we're going to live or die with Ginobili or give him a reduced role and try someone else.

spurraider21
05-08-2013, 11:41 PM
now I understand why users on this site used to use the derogatory GNSF term when i was a newbie

Johnny RIngo
05-08-2013, 11:42 PM
$14 million for someone that spends most of the season in a suit and when he's actually in uniform he sucks anyway and can't play more than 20 mins a game. Can't believe he didn't make that Forbes overpaid list

ElNono
05-08-2013, 11:43 PM
He only played 27 mins.... for players that played 10 mins or more, he had the better +/- at -7...

We tried 'someone else' and it didn't work. He's not going to save the bacon every game. This team just needs to play better. All of them. Especially defensively. Can't keep on giving up 30+ pts quarters and expect to win.

DarrinS
05-08-2013, 11:45 PM
Still scored more than Leonard and Green

superjames1992
05-08-2013, 11:47 PM
Man it didn't use to be like this what's wrong with him?

On the real though he kills our offense at the most inopportune times. I totally understand that he used to be a beast and potentially could be that again and save us, but at some point someone needs to decide if we're going to live or die with Ginobili or give him a reduced role and try someone else.
Bad post is terrible.

McGusto55
05-08-2013, 11:49 PM
Yea but I bet you wanted to cook him breakfast Tuesday morning

TMTTRIO
05-08-2013, 11:49 PM