05-14-2013, 11:17 PM
From pure shooter to bum.

Cojo stealing his minutes(neal 4:46).:lmao

m33p0
roger mason 2.0

Mr.Bottomtooth
About fucking time. Joseph needs those minutes.

HarlemHeat37
05-14-2013, 11:19 PM
He's so fucking bad, tbh..I shed a tear every time he's checking in..

TheGoldStandard
05-14-2013, 11:20 PM
I yell at the screen when he checks in and Mark Jackson goes to whoever is on him in the post

Obstructed_View
05-14-2013, 11:21 PM
Didn't Patty Mills out produce him in ~1 minute of PT?

Still not the worst player on the Spurs; my one year old daughter called Matt Bonner a vagina.

timtonymanu
05-14-2013, 11:21 PM
I've always been a Neal fan, but yeah clearly he looks very bad.

Brunodf
05-14-2013, 11:23 PM
No shit, i've been saying this for 2 years

Holden_Caulfield
05-14-2013, 11:24 PM
idk if i even want him to come back for the minimum lol

Brazil
05-14-2013, 11:25 PM

U want a medal?

HarlemHeat37
05-14-2013, 11:26 PM
Joseph, McGrady, Mills, it doesn't matter..you need to try somebody else at this point, tbh..

timtonymanu
05-14-2013, 11:27 PM

You havent even been on the forum for a year yet.

Brunodf
05-14-2013, 11:27 PM
U want a medal?
If u frenchs/brazilians had the gold one, i would take it:depressed

Floyd Pacquiao
05-14-2013, 11:28 PM
yep...please pop no fucking bonner and neal...fucking pussie jefferson was going off on them ffs

Obstructed_View

And it's taken you almost that long for that opinion to finally be correct. You're the William Miller of basketball.

TheGoldStandard
Gary Neal needs to be left Home Alone.

benefactor
moar joseph

Brunodf
05-14-2013, 11:29 PM
And it's taken you almost that long for that opinion to finally be correct. You're the William Miller of basketball.
Neal hasn't played well since 2011

DarrinS
05-14-2013, 11:35 PM
Neal and ginger combo in first half. Yay!

racm
05-14-2013, 11:36 PM
Without that 3 against Memphis he'd have been given DNPs a long time ago.

spurraider21
05-14-2013, 11:55 PM