PDA

View Full Version : Amateur: DMC predicts his Heat will backdoor sweep Spurs

Calispursfan11
06-09-2013, 04:12 PM
You heard it here first. Not just his usual "Spurs will lose!" conservative pick. That's a back door sweep in the finals everyone. His reasoning is that OKC did it to us last year. Bad and illogical reasoning tbh. Granted, it's possible but logically unlikely. Agree? Disagree?

Rogue
06-09-2013, 08:05 PM
DMC makes predictions based on his brain, rather than his ass like most of you guys do. Dude has an advanced college degree which speaks for itself.

KaiRMD1
06-09-2013, 09:38 PM
I can see that happening

N0 LyF3 ScRuB
06-09-2013, 09:40 PM
DMV can take his degree and shove it up his ass. I have a college degree too and I declare he's a dumbass

ElNono
06-09-2013, 09:50 PM
Not a 'huge' stretch... I'm thinking the Spurs will win at least one at home...

Suspect
06-09-2013, 09:52 PM
If heat win, I hope they party at a club here in SA so I can be there while you guys sit at work saving up to buy your girl a purse tbh

Calispursfan11
06-09-2013, 11:08 PM
DMC, the pathetic, unemployed LeBron sucking piece of shit wanker is out partying right now. Wanking off to the fact that his backdoor sweep analysis is still a mathematical possibility. Fuck the heat and fuck traitorous unemployed, assholes like DMC.

Calispursfan11
06-09-2013, 11:12 PM
DMC makes predictions based on his brain, rather than his ass like most of you guys do. Dude has an advanced college degree which speaks for itself.

Apparently he is an overeducated "independent contractor" who no one wants to hire because he's too expensive. Fucking wanker. He needs to start sending resumes to Starbucks at this point. I seem to recall him being out of work when I joined Spurstalk in 2010 lol. Long time...

DMC
06-09-2013, 11:25 PM