PDA

View Full Version : Me and Tommy Johnston

Avante
07-17-2013, 03:36 PM
Tommy would end up the lead singer for The Doobie Brothers he was from Visalia and went to Mt. Whitney High School as did I. He was a junior when I was a freshman. Obviously he was just another kid back then.

June Hall was...wow!...all the guys were after her, she simply had it and so much of it. Many nights there I was wacking off thinking of..my..June Hall. She had a totally amazing ass, it was as if God was asked to make the perfect ass, and there it was.

So here comes this Sadie Hawkins dance and who do you think she asks, yep...me:lobt2: I was the dancer and everyone knew that having won both 7th/8th grade dance contests with my partner Nancy Ensign.

Little did I know June just wanted to win the dance contest which we did, yep...I had been used.
:(

The next day at school there she sits with Tommy, I was heartbroken. Took me hours to get over it.

To this day I can't stand The Doobie Brothers.

Gay Robot
07-17-2013, 03:44 PM
It's hard to lose your first love. Especially to a woman.

JudynTX
07-17-2013, 03:45 PM
I wasn't a big Doobie Brothers fan, but I do like this song.

http://youtu.be/t45QGRSXS1I

mrsmaalox
07-17-2013, 03:47 PM
^^Great tune

Avante
07-17-2013, 03:56 PM
It's hard to lose your first love. Especially to a woman.

I don't talk to "real" faggots.

Avante
07-17-2013, 03:57 PM
I wasn't a big Doobie Brothers fan, but I do like this song.

http://youtu.be/t45QGRSXS1I

Post Tommy Johnston days with the band.

TeyshaBlue
07-17-2013, 04:17 PM
I always prefered Tommy's singing...much like I preferred Terry Kath's singing in Chicago. There's a room in hell for singers who destroyed bands single-handedly. That room will be occupied by Michael McDonald, Peter Cetera, and Dennis DeYoung.:lol

ohmwrecker
07-17-2013, 04:24 PM

Yet you just can't help yourself.

This one's for you:

dJe1iUuAW4M

ohmwrecker
07-17-2013, 04:26 PM