PDA

View Full Version : Heat: Help Please...Guys I Know I Play Alot But I Really Need Advice

Koolaid_Man
12-02-2013, 09:38 AM
I'm not a player as I've led on...I'm actually in a committed relationship as of 5yrs. I'm a store manager at Long John Silver's and I drive a 2003 Mazada Miata. My girlfriend \ fiancee works for KFC and we met at a fast food workers convention in Ohio years ago. My fiancee recently moved in with me last month and we're very much in love. We've even started family planning. We've thought about getting pregnant but decided to wait till after the wedding. She's made it clear I need to stay offline and stop being on the internet so much...but I'm totally addicted to Spurstalk as you guys already know.

Here's where I need you're help. I've confessed about my background...together we earn about 95k a yr with overtime so we live a comfortable life. Now a good friend of mine recently moved to my area and he's struggling so I offered him a place to stay. I have a 2 bedroom apt that my girlfriend and I share. He says he will be gone after 1 yr and even agreed to be my best man.

He doesn't work yet and my girlfriend works the night shift. So she's helping him find a job during the day while I'm at work.I just hope the 1yr doesn't turn into 2 or 3 yrs. Should I let him remain in the apt with me and my girlfriend Tammie or should I just pay half his rent on an apt in the same complex....

Please advise. Also do you know anyone who's in the same predicament...could this end badly for me.
I love my friend as a friend only and I love my fiancee too.

Buddy Mignon
12-02-2013, 09:55 AM
Buy your girlfriend a chastity belt to wear when your not around.

Koolaid_Man
12-02-2013, 10:02 AM
Buy your girlfriend a chastity belt to wear when your not around.

So what should I wear when she's not around....

Leetonidas
12-02-2013, 10:06 AM
Kill yourself

Koolaid_Man
12-02-2013, 10:13 AM
Kill yourself

care to lead by example?

Leetonidas
12-02-2013, 10:19 AM