PDA

View Full Version : Just received a default on my lease - need help

Pages : [1] 2

N0 LyF3 ScRuB
01-08-2014, 09:35 PM
Today I called maintenance to fix my closet door that continued to fall off in my shitty apartment. In doing so, I accidentally slipped out that I had two pet cats. I woke up from a nap to see that I received a default on my lease stating I need to get rid of my cats or else I would receive a fee.

This apartment has been horrible. It's nice and right by campus, however, there has been multiple issues with the apartment. I also have no interest in removing my cats from the premises. I can pay a fee of $300 and keep ONE cat, but that seems not likely because these two cats are related and they cannot be separated.

I am pondering not paying the fine and getting evicted. I am a college student; therefore I am broke and cannot afford to pay all these stupid ass fees and continue paying rent. I am sure I'm not the only one that has been through this, so I need advice on the best possible option and/or what I should do or if I'm not making the 'smart' decision.

If you guys need any more information, I will be happy to give it to you.

thunderup
01-08-2014, 09:37 PM
:lol pet cats
:lol faggot

Buddy Mignon
01-08-2014, 09:40 PM
Only fags and lonely chicks have cats.

DJR210
01-08-2014, 10:02 PM
Lmao could have least fronted and said you had two pits...

I would like to request more info..

1. Do you believe you were born gay, or is it a choice?
2. What are your cat's names?
3. Did the closet break when you came flying out of it?

The Reckoning
01-08-2014, 10:04 PM
classic thread in the making

The Reckoning
01-08-2014, 10:04 PM
scrub right here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlmjslPjmek&feature=youtu.be

FuzzyLumpkins
01-08-2014, 10:05 PM

Blind mindless smack.

Dogs eat shit and are an emotional crutch because they love their masters unconditionally. Some people desperately need the unconditional part.

DJR210
01-08-2014, 10:06 PM