PDA

View Full Version : Am I a bad person?

Stinky Paki
04-18-2014, 12:47 AM
So recently I was up for a promotion in my company that I've been working at for a few years. First, I had to interview with the hiring manager. After re-reading the Art of War and memorizing the 9 different terrains of warfare, I was able to strategically manipulate her and land the job. But there was one problem, there were two software programs I had to know in order to succeed when in fact I had lied to the manager about my knowledge of the programs.

There was only one solution. I hired somebody to do the work for me and when my boss would come in to check on me, I would throw him into the closet and pretend to be working on it myself. Now, I worked him so hard that his wife eventually cheated/divorced him, took the kids/house, you know....the whole shabang. But it didn't matter. I was going to rise to the top of the corporate ladder at all costs. He also started developing health problems due to starvation since I didn't let him take off for lunch. Fucking bastard almost got me sick.

Now once I finally started to learn the program by blatantly copying everything he did, his role was now useless. Since he was a foreigner, I told him that in America we like to joke about money and that he would be receiving nothing for his work. I also had him secretly killed and the body disposed of after I got my next promotion. Since he was dying of starvation anyway, I didn't really see the problem.

Do you guys think I did anything wrong here?

Trainwreck2100
04-18-2014, 01:11 AM
So you're Walmart?

Thebesteva
04-18-2014, 01:14 AM
So you're Walmart?

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/500x/48697599.jpg

Nbadan
04-18-2014, 01:49 AM
You should incorporate...

Franklin
04-18-2014, 09:23 AM