PDA

View Full Version : Thunder: :lol Thunder fans, why do you do this to yourselves?

spurraider21
05-17-2014, 01:53 PM
Every year is a disappointment for yall. Yall get so heavily invested in this team, the failure is so delicious..:lmao I fucking love being a fan of a team that has a chance to knock out the Heat. It's going to happen. Brace yourselves..

Clipper Nation
05-17-2014, 01:57 PM
Philo trying to step to BD.... SMH....

rogues
05-17-2014, 02:00 PM
Philo trying to step to BD.... SMH....
I pity the fool, tbh:lol. The Philo is now stepping out of his element to become a schtick jacker. Ugh, this guy is suuuuuch a try-hard:lol.

spurraider21
05-17-2014, 02:02 PM
Guys i'm new to this. Is this the part where I say "baited" and claim victory? Or should I wait a few more posts?

rogues
05-17-2014, 02:08 PM
You're not allowed to claim anything. A poster at your tier has nary room. We've been through this.

You failed at being a Philo.

You failed at mimicking Clipper Nation.

You failed at mimicking BD's schtick.

What else are you going to try and fail at? :lol

spurraider21
05-17-2014, 02:12 PM
Mocking isn't mimicking you dumbfuck :lol

I wasnt even even aware you two had shticks outside of fellating your e-friends

TDMVPDPOY
05-17-2014, 02:13 PM
You're not allowed to claim anything. A poster at your tier has nary room. We've been through this.

You failed at being a Philo.

You failed at mimicking Clipper Nation.

You failed at mimicking BD's schtick.

What else are you going to try and fail at? :lol

he/she wouldnt happen to be Avante bastard child he help conceive while on tour?

z0sa
05-17-2014, 02:14 PM
2 years of bad luck injury wise isnt really failure. The Thunder are the future of the WC once the spurs drop off. In 3 years, maybe less the thunder will most likely be wiping the floor with the post pop/duncan/manu silver and black. Even if they dont win any titles they will be at or near the top of the conference for a long time to come.

IrisHockey