PDA

View Full Version : I'll be really honest, I love timmy but....

apalisoc_9
05-22-2014, 10:18 PM
I honestly think Lebron is a better overall player. IMO, if lebron had the same luxury as duncan, at 29 he'd probably have 5 rings by now.

I really hate to say it..but Lebron is the best player I've ever seen play..

Anyone agree?

N0 LyF3 ScRuB
05-22-2014, 10:19 PM
You are trying too hard to impress those faggots downstairs

apalisoc_9
05-22-2014, 10:21 PM

What?

N0 LyF3 ScRuB
05-22-2014, 10:22 PM

apalisoc_9
05-22-2014, 10:25 PM
I've been saying the same thing ever since 2012..If you think I'm trying to impress anyone you have it all wrong.:lol

RD2191
05-22-2014, 10:25 PM
Smh. Come on man.

apalisoc_9
05-22-2014, 10:26 PM
Smh. Come on man.

I got nothing on timmy man..

I just wanna be honest..I love timmy, but i don't understand why were not allowed to talk about this shit..

Why do we have to be all so emo..

skulls138
05-22-2014, 10:28 PM
Of course physically but I dont think mentally. Tim has never led in the stats, he just wins. Also I think hes better at making everyone else around him better.

Arcadian
05-22-2014, 10:29 PM
Nope. I'll take a big man over a small forward all day every day.

MeloHype
05-22-2014, 10:33 PM
lol

Dex
05-22-2014, 10:36 PM
That's your opinion.

And everybody is entitled to their own stupid ass opinion.

mclinejr
05-22-2014, 10:39 PM
Great Thread. :clap

tdunk21
05-22-2014, 10:44 PM
:lmao:lol:rollin

Prime Time
05-22-2014, 10:44 PM
Not going to lie, '08-'09 LeBron James is the best player I've ever seen live. The dude was insane, averaging 39 points | 8 rebounds | 8 assists on nearly 50% shooting while guarding the other team's best perimeter player. I truly feel that was LeBron's most impressive year.