PDA

View Full Version : 2014 Finals game 4 min-movie

Spurs21Fan4Ever
06-13-2014, 02:04 PM
Love these videos!

k2waw0wZ7VA

Yesterday I graduated from the University of Oregon with a Master in Accounting. Duncan breaking the record for most playoff minutes and playoff double doubles, while giving the Heat back to back Finals losses IN MIAMI was a dream come true! I don't think I could've asked for a better graduation present.

Mugen
06-13-2014, 02:10 PM
:lol @ Wade following that pre-game speech w/ that shitshow tbh

Budkin
06-13-2014, 02:11 PM
They are awesome but I made the mistake of watching them all last year and they made me think about how great the DVD/Blu Ray was going to be. Won't be watching these until we win this year.

superbigtime
06-13-2014, 02:14 PM
aw hell yeah!

Spur|n|Austin
06-13-2014, 02:15 PM
Pop is the man; the beginning of the video with him talking to his guys individually during warm ups is great.

Cowboys_Wear_Spurs
06-13-2014, 02:18 PM
Even Pop told Beli that his shot was huge b/c it was. I hope next year he will mature and can handle the pressure better. Remember it took the other young 2 years plus this season to get to this point.

Staplepuffs27
06-13-2014, 02:22 PM
Congrats on graduating :toast

J.T.
06-13-2014, 02:25 PM
Love these videos!

k2waw0wZ7VA

Yesterday I graduated from the University of Oregon with a Master in Accounting. Duncan breaking the record for most playoff minutes and playoff double doubles, while giving the Heat back to back Finals losses IN MIAMI was a dream come true! I don't think I could've asked for a better graduation present.

Thanks for sharing the video, but congratulations on graduating. Really easy to get distracted in school these days. Props on sticking with it and accomplishing your goal.

Walton Buys Off Me
06-13-2014, 02:26 PM
Nice to see Duncan exiting that building under different circumstances.....

daslicer
06-13-2014, 02:33 PM
Love these videos!

k2waw0wZ7VA