PDA

View Full Version : The Vent Thread

batman2883
08-25-2005, 09:46 AM
Okay i had to start this thread its probably a duplicate one but i have to vent on some issues that are really upsetting me.

1st......School Financial Aid, i got rejected again and its starting to piss me off. According to Accd i dont qualify for it because they still put me as under my parents information. First off i live alone in an apartment complex off of huebner. I have a son, i pay child support, his insurance, and anything my boy needs. I am a full time student, who has to pay for full time tuition and full time books, my parents can't help me and I still get rejected. They say my parents can contribute at least 10 grand to my school costs when they sure as hell can't and im like what the fuck mofo's i need help, stop giving the money to the ones ripping you off by getting the aid then just dropping their classes. I am a dedicated single parent student who yearns for higher education.....

samikeyp
08-25-2005, 09:48 AM
sounds like a legit gripe to me. I feel for ya brother.

Triumph
08-25-2005, 09:50 AM
Okay i had to start this thread its probably a duplicate one but i have to vent on some issues that are really upsetting me.