PDA

View Full Version : Avante

benefactor
10-16-2014, 07:10 PM
Since everyone is so worried about Avante...

I worked in the male sex business for about five years, which was about as much daily ass pounding and cock swallowing I could take before I had to quit. I worked in that biz from 73-78, have been getting some side work ever since, but only black dicks now.

Then I was a point man for a small time Filipino prostitution ring for 21 years, then a second in charge of the largest ring in the world for 12 years. That's 33 years of money off of underage girls.

Judy was the daycare director at the largest church in town, but because they found out she was sleeping with the preacher and all the deacons she was forced to work at home. So we bought a home with a room that could be used for a daycare/part time prostitution business.

Being almost completely immobile because of 30 years of poor health choices, I've gained only around 75lbs this year. Hard to cut back on those ding dongs, stuffed crust pizzas, deep fried Twinkies and cans and cans of whipped cream straight from the nozzle.

I know, my reality sucks so it's far more fun to be on the internet and fuck around in a fantasy world.

I am the real deal when it comes to my fake interests as I showed everyone with the pictures, yes I've never used that bench press, it's just some ornament, hahahahaha!!!!!!!

I talked about those Navy days because putting those young men in that situation got my career started. I should have known some of them better. They could've worked for me.

Leetonidas
10-16-2014, 07:39 PM
:lol

Clipper Nation
10-16-2014, 07:44 PM
The goods :lol

thispego
10-16-2014, 08:09 PM
The goods? :rolleyes this is so weak I don't even know what to say :lol

silverblk mystix
10-16-2014, 08:25 PM
Only thing anyone can possibly take from this thread -

is that the OP is revealing himself to be a faggot cocksmoker.

RD2191
10-16-2014, 08:47 PM

DJR210
10-16-2014, 10:38 PM

:lol uh oh, cool guy alert