PDA

View Full Version : I'm Not A Cop Guy But I Don't Believe A Person Has To Be Armed In Order To Get Shot

Koolaid_Man
03-17-2015, 02:44 PM
Screw all you racists son of a bitches on this site......however, I did wanna say that I don't believe a person has to have a gun in order to get shot....if I put myself in the cops shoe and I ask you to stop I don't give a fuck if you have a weapon or not if you lunge at me I'm busting a cap in your ass....people now-a-days think that cops shouldn't shoot people unless that person is armed and pointing a weapon at them....fuck that...If I was a cop I wouldn't be out there in the streets fighting with anyone....it's a rule of the game....just like on the gangsta side make a false move and that's it...

cantthinkofanything
03-17-2015, 03:07 PM
Screw all you racists son of a bitches on this site......however, I did wanna say that I don't believe a person has to have a gun in order to get shot....if I put myself in the cops shoe and I ask you to stop I don't give a fuck if you have a weapon or not if you lunge at me I'm busting a cap in your ass....people now-a-days think that cops shouldn't shoot people unless that person is armed and pointing a weapon at them....fuck that...If I was a cop I wouldn't be out there in the streets fighting with anyone....it's a rule of the game....just like on the gangsta side make a false move and that's it...

I don't know about all that.

But I just realized that you might like the show American Crime. One of the main characters is a white chick with a black boyfriend. They're both druggies and in their shack they have all these pictures saved from magazines of black man / white woman couples.

Hold on...I'll look for a YouTube...

no luck...anyway, here's the main couple..

http://www.slate.com/content/dam/slate/articles/arts/television/2015/03/150303_TV_AmericanCrime.jpg.CROP.original-original.jpg

mouse
03-17-2015, 03:21 PM
KZgjdSKNYYI

Koolaid_Man
03-17-2015, 03:21 PM