PDA

View Full Version : Round Rock cop slams woman to the ground

RandomGuy
04-24-2015, 07:08 AM
p6xL9ntIGNs

RandomGuy
04-24-2015, 07:09 AM
Spokeman said "the officer did what he was supposed to do in a situation like that".

Whoops.

The Reckoning
04-24-2015, 07:57 AM
don't drink and drive, kids

boutons_deux
04-24-2015, 08:26 AM
He should have shot her dead, at least 20 bullets, but luckily, she was white.

I'm sure trial lawyers are salivating, could cost RR taxpayers $Ms, esp if she has a concussion.

Suggestion: cities that have to pay citizens $Ms for police brutality should deduct all the $Ms from the police budgets and especially retirement, and benefits funds.

Winehole23
04-24-2015, 10:31 AM
Spokeman said "the officer did what he was supposed to do in a situation like that".

Whoops.the force looked disproportionate to me, but I have no experience subduing day drinking moms, nor is it crystal clear from the clip what was happening.

what bothers you, RG?

TheSanityAnnex
04-24-2015, 10:49 AM
This is a tough one for me. On one hand there was no need for the slam and he could have pushed her on the hood when she was resisting, on the other hand fuck her for driving drunk with her kid in the car. I don't mind the slam.

TheSanityAnnex
04-24-2015, 10:50 AM
He should have shot her dead, at least 20 bullets, but luckily, she was white.

I'm sure trial lawyers are salivating, could cost RR taxpayers $Ms, esp if she has a concussion.

Suggestion: cities that have to pay citizens $Ms for police brutality should deduct all the $Ms from the police budgets and especially retirement, and benefits funds.

Once again with your stupidity.
She wasn't white

http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.2195677.1429795048!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/article_970/pavement24n-6-web.jpg?enlarged

Winehole23
04-24-2015, 11:16 AM
http://data.baltimoresun.com/news/police-settlements/

RandomGuy
04-24-2015, 11:29 AM