PDA

View Full Version : I don't want to live past 75 or make more than 75K

Kawhitstorm
09-25-2015, 07:57 PM
I know I'm breaking all the rules of a capitalist society & the idea of the "Amerikkkan Dream" but I've figured out that I'm an outlier & don't share the same perspective as the majority.

-I'll have a minimally stressful but rewarding career that will keep me intellectually stimulated
-I will retire by 55 & living off my personal saving for the first decade then live off my handsome gov't pensions (state job) for the final decade
-Not interested in kids
-Won't buy a house
-Spend the final 20 yrs of my life as a nomad by backpacking around the world then try climbing Everest without oxygen on my 75 birthday or die trying.

Of course these all entails that I marry an adventurous (aka white) woman b/c black women ain't about this life (esp. considering that I'm an atheist). Considering I work in the STEMs field it won't be hard finding a woman who shares the same perspective based on a couple of past encounters.

RD2191
09-25-2015, 08:02 PM
Crofl @ Everest at 75.

lefty20
09-25-2015, 08:08 PM
Only agree w/ the not living past 75. Don't really look forward to being all weak, slow and saggy. Just the thought of not being able to drive faster than my age makes me super sad.

Kawhitstorm
09-25-2015, 08:08 PM
Crofl @ Everest at 75.

I'll be doped up to the gills since I don't care about the side effects. I just want to die doing something adventures rather than a slow painful death.

Kawhitstorm
09-25-2015, 08:10 PM
Only agree w/ the not living past 75. Don't really look forward to being all weak, slow and saggy. Just the thought of not being able to drive faster than my age makes me super sad.

If you don't want to be saggy, weak & slow then take supplements(PEDs/HGH/Testosterone) & workout.....maybe also become a vegan. You don't have to do it now, you could start in you 50s. You will probably die of cancer in you 80s but it has been done.

K...