PDA

View Full Version : Thunder: Kevin Durant Goes In Goes HAM on the Media For Mistreating Kobe Bryant

Koolaid_Man
11-30-2015, 06:25 PM
Durant..mah nigga :toast in contrast no one will give a Fuck when Tammy Tits retire....:lol

Part 1

Part 2

I did idolize Kobe Bryant. I studied him, wanted to be like him. He was our Michael Jordan. I watched Michael towards the end of his career when he was with the Wizards, and I seen that’s what Kobe emerged as the guy for us.

I’ve been disappointed this year because you guys treated him like s—. He’s a legend, and all I hear is about how bad he’s playing, how bad he’s shooting. It’s time for him to hang it up. You guys treated one of our legends like s—, and I didn’t really like it. So hopefully, now you can start being nice to him now that he decided to retire after this year. It was sad the way he was getting treated, in my opinion.

But he had just an amazing career, a guy who changed the game for me as a player mentally and physically. Means so much to the game of basketball. Somebody I’m always going to look to for advice, for help, for anything. Just a brilliant, brilliant, intelligent man. And it’s sad to see him go.

Silver&Black
11-30-2015, 06:35 PM
Honest question Kool:

Did you ever think it would get this bad for the Lakers? I mean Kobe is shooting 30% and done...Duncan is still competing for rings...You're gonna lose to the god awful 76ers tomorrow....etc.

Let's say 5 years ago...did you ever even think this was plausible?

whitemamba
11-30-2015, 06:46 PM
Durant Is a real nigga, hes prepping comin to LA.

spursistan
11-30-2015, 06:48 PM
KD is one of the biggest fake personalities in the league..Dude has a rare combo of wimpiness and arrogance about him that is yet to come out fully in public..Remember his salty comment on Kawhi..Glad he's getting sonned by him ever since..

Koolaid_Man
11-30-2015, 06:52 PM
Honest question Kool: