PDA

View Full Version : NBA: The Betting Thread

Thebesteva
03-20-2016, 08:31 PM
Not sure if there's another one on here...wanted to put $400 bucks on a parlay on Spurs and Warriors winning tomorrow against the Hornets and Wolves. It's $400 to win $900...feel like its a safe bet. What you guys thinking? Easy money tbh

TDMVPDPOY
03-20-2016, 08:34 PM
the spurs noh game is a trap game man...dont waste ur money on that shit unless the spurs are going to make a serious push to challenge the warriors for that top 1st seed

AlexJones
03-20-2016, 08:41 PM
Two trap games tbh

DMC
03-20-2016, 08:47 PM
A doctor fretting over 400.00.

HemisfairArena
03-20-2016, 09:42 PM

,,,,now that was funny,,,,lmao

03-20-2016, 10:09 PM
:lol

Thebesteva
03-21-2016, 01:30 AM

If you dont believe I'm a doctor just quiz me man on anything. I'll answer u within minutes. Give me blood work example off the internet and I'll give you my top 4 diagnostic work ups.

ie hyperkalemia in chronic kidney disease which can lead to bradycardia or hypercalcemia as a paraneoplastic syndrome (that's doctor lingo for cancer causing a non metastatic adverse effect to the body).

I try to always keep it light here kid and laugh at the nurse stuff but most these nurses just place catheters, draw blood, basically do everything for us to interpret our results. They make my life easier...ironically they make about $140k a year at the place I work so even if I was a nurse that's probably 2x your pay.

Tbh, being a GP is overrated as fuck. $500k loans, long hours, you have to work Saturday all day long. It's not like I said I'm a CEO of a fortune 500. My buddy works at a car lot and makes as much money as me and is living it up. I never said I'm a plastic surgeon making $600 k a year. I'm just a GP.

03-21-2016, 01:40 AM
If you dont believe I'm a doctor just quiz me man on anything. I'll answer u within minutes. Give me blood work example off the internet and I'll give you my top 4 diagnostic work ups.