PDA

View Full Version : ***Official 2016 Seattle Seahawks Thread*** Sponsored by Moses Bread and Ciara.

The Gemini Method
05-18-2016, 12:00 PM
So this is the thread for the upcoming year. I'll be honest. I'm not sure how to divide up my allegiance. As many might know, I'm a resident of Southern California. I have ties to Seattle as well as some of my relatives are from there and still currently reside there. I was a tad bit young when the Rams/Raiders called Southern California home in the past, so I did not have a rooting interest growing up. I'm also a pretty loyal person to a default. So I'm not certain if I could put my rooting interest behind a team that has left home 3 times (Chicago, Los Angeles/OC/, and St. Louis). While I'm a realist and understand that Pro Sports is merely a business of entertainment, I believe that the Rams will remain in L.A. Anyhow, how long will they put up with the mediocrity that is Jeff Fisher & Co.

But I digress. I have enjoyed rooting on the Seahawks with the board's loyal fans like Mr. Spur-Addict and begrudgingly, tlongII. The talks have been engaging and for the most part, they know their shit about the team.

So, here is this year's thread!

Post anything Seattle related here!

tlongII
05-18-2016, 12:12 PM
Begrudgingly? :lol

The Gemini Method
05-18-2016, 12:39 PM
Begrudgingly? :lol I was only kidding, tlongII, you're alright.

Spur-Addict
05-24-2016, 10:33 AM