PDA

View Full Version : Putting Meat on the Grill

SpursforSix
08-18-2016, 10:50 AM
Police: Ohio Man, 35, Tried To Have Sex With A Red VanThe 911 caller reported that during the autoerotic encounter the suspect was seen "sticking his genitals in the grill of a red van at this intersection." The man subsequently "laid down and possibly passed out" before rising to begin walking in circles "like he is on some type of drug."

http://thesmokinggun.com/buster/car-sex/man-with-a-van-648930

Avante
08-18-2016, 04:06 PM
40 views and nobody thinks this stupid thread is worth their time.

Little man, haven't you figured out by now that unless you post something about Avante (Avante inspired), your stuff sucks?

Ya fucked up amigo when ya ...I'M AN EXPERT...and then did everything ya could to prove ya don't know shit.

Tonight we will see the mens Olympic 200m, ok? Remember ya said you were a track & field............EXPERT....right?

Well then you shouldn't have any problems filing in these lanes with Olympic 200m sprinters who went to the school I have, right?

Here ya go..................EXPERT.

Lane

1.Stanford
2.Arizona State
3.Seton Hall
4.Arizona
5.Oregon
6.NCC
7.Grambling
8.Clemson

Show off a little bit, ok little fella?

I'm going to predict we don't see anything but some bullshit about why this EXPERT cant answer a damn thing.

So he doesn't play this stupid,..."you don't know?"...or..."me do all your work".

Here is how it's done.

lane

1.USC...Charles Paddock
2.Syracuse...Allen Woodring
3.UCLA..Mike Marsh
4.Baylor...Michael Johnson
5.Kansas State..Thane Baker
6.UTEP..Mike Fray
7.ACU...Bobby Morrow
8.Villanova...Paul Drayton

SpursforSix
08-18-2016, 04:13 PM
40 views and nobody thinks this stupid thread is worth their time.

Little man, haven't you figured out by now that unless you post something about Avante (Avante inspired), your stuff sucks?

Ya fucked up amigo when ya ...I'M AN EXPERT...and then did everything ya could to prove ya don't know shit.