PDA

View Full Version : Warriors: think they are above the law

ambchang
05-17-2017, 11:46 AM
https://www.thestar.com/sports/basketball/2017/05/17/acting-warriors-coach-mike-brown-nearly-arrested-trying-to-get-to-game-2.html

:lol I didn't have to obey basic traffic rules because I am a Warriors coach.

Horse
05-17-2017, 12:51 PM
Apparently they are.

UZER
05-17-2017, 02:35 PM
Draymond gets a tech and goes at them harder while the refs run into the tunnel to avoid giving him another one.

Chris
05-17-2017, 05:30 PM
Draymond gets a tech and goes at them harder while the refs run into the tunnel to avoid giving him another one.

He's their 'emotional' leader. He's really a good goy, REALLY!

Killakobe81
05-18-2017, 12:50 PM

Pop gets away with shit with refs and reporters because punk ass refs and media scared of the king of the "white walkers"

Pop do em like Avon ...

https://youtu.be/0qT0nX6I6iA

Why dont you stand up for yoself ...pussy?!:lmao

Killakobe81
05-18-2017, 12:52 PM
He's their 'emotional' leader. He's really a good goy, REALLY!

And pop is just being Pop ... its great!!!

UZER
05-18-2017, 02:32 PM
Bruh, I never defend pop for being crass, or being an ass to reporters. I can him out on that.

But to compare what Pop does as a coach to Draymonds as a player is just stupid. You want to make a comparison? Have you ever seen Kerr get at the officials? But that's their job. It falls within line of coaching.

Draymond is just way over the top as a player and to try to compare those two is just ridiculous.

Killakobe81
05-18-2017, 05:00 PM
I think he should be called out by the reporters he dresses down not the league ...otherwise its just funny tbh. If they cower in his presence that is not ALL on Pop ...same with green and the refs. If they allow him to go unchecked ..oh well.
Draymond is an asshole, we know this.
Pop can be an asshole but i do think some of it is CIA Pop while Draymond is just an ass.