PDA

View Full Version : Yale psychiatrist briefed members of Congress on Trump's mental fitness

Brazil
01-05-2018, 08:23 AM
:lol 'Murica... make mental fitness great again

http://edition.cnn.com/2018/01/04/politics/psychiatrist-congress-meeting-trump/index.html

dabom
01-05-2018, 08:37 AM
:lol

AaronY
01-05-2018, 09:51 AM
This is ridiculous imo I mean you all are acting like this guy is some kind of irrational, embarrassing buffoon or something

pgardn
01-05-2018, 09:57 AM
He's a wacky narcissistic liar. For most of his adult life.

So he has NOW lost his mind... These guys...

Reck
01-05-2018, 10:00 AM
Psychiatrists pre election: Well umm I'm a professional, I dont want to diagnose him from afar.

Psychiatrists now: HE'S FUCKING CRAZY!

Faggots.

You were warned. And then ignored. Eat the shit sandwich.

Brazil
01-05-2018, 11:21 AM
This is ridiculous imo I mean you all are acting like this guy is some kind of irrational, embarrassing buffoon or something

:lol

Spurtacular
01-07-2018, 01:07 PM
Glad Hillary ain't in office. We'd be warring it up with Russia. ISIS would be strong as ever.

FlAVaK
01-07-2018, 02:38 PM
^Thanks for the bump.

Was looking for a thread to put this...

https://i.imgur.com/PI3A0hZ.gif

DMC
01-07-2018, 04:11 PM
https://i.giphy.com/media/Rk1PNtA81LGSI/200.webp

Trainwreck2100
01-07-2018, 08:03 PM

trump president not Hillary

DMC
01-07-2018, 08:09 PM
trump president not Hillary

Pillump trillary not Presidump

Th'Pusher
01-07-2018, 08:23 PM

73.987%

Brazil
01-08-2018, 08:33 AM
bringing clinton in a trump thread... :lol how typical.. is there any trump thread where trumpards don't bring her tbh ? :lol

:cry meh Hilary is worst :cry

pgardn
01-08-2018, 08:58 AM
bringing clinton in a trump thread... :lol how typical.. is there any trump thread where trumpards don't bring her tbh ? :lol