ivanfromwestwood
06-26-2019, 11:56 AM
It's safe to say KJ is better than DD at

Defense
3pt shooting
Athleticism
Younger
Not emo

All im asking is why does everyone ride DD's nuts like he's a good player? Not even a good 2 way player. More like a 1/2 way player since he's not even complete on offense. Trade him and give his minutes to KJ. I bet we're a better team.

ivanfromwestwood
06-26-2019, 11:58 AM
Oops I misspelled DeMar's name. ��

duncan2k5
06-26-2019, 12:00 PM

Defense
3pt shooting
Athleticism
Younger
Not emo

All im asking is why does everyone ride DD's nuts like he's a good player? Not even a good 2 way player. More like a 1/2 way player since he's not even complete on offense. Trade him and give his minutes to KJ. I bet we're a better team.

Completely agree... Easily a better team... Similar to how the Rockets immediately became better without melo

ivanfromwestwood
06-26-2019, 12:01 PM
I'm not too good with stats but weren't we a better team last year with him on the bench?

timvp
06-26-2019, 12:06 PM
DeRozan >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Keldon Johnson.

Come on now.

Dverde
06-26-2019, 12:07 PM
Billups’ comp for Keldon Johnson was a young Lebron James

JeffDuncan
06-26-2019, 12:33 PM

Nothing at all.

Yet.

Strategic
06-26-2019, 12:42 PM
You folks gonna run Blondie and Hagar out of bidness.

SpurSpike
06-26-2019, 01:18 PM
Your saying DDR is worse than a late 1st round unproven rookie... You really believe that?

Drom John
06-26-2019, 01:20 PM
FiveThirtyEight Carmelo projection
26th best NCAA player in the draft with a second best comp of DeRozan. The comp is based on DeRozan in college.

26 Keldon Johnson SF 20 20 3.2 M. Beasley D. DeRozan

jermaine
06-26-2019, 01:21 PM