PDA

View Full Version : kai jones requests a trade

playblair
10-09-2023, 06:56 PM
spurs fans wanted jones in the draft.........brian wright has draft picks to use for trades.......

spurraider21
10-09-2023, 06:58 PM
dont get why OP hasnt been pinked

GAustex
10-09-2023, 06:59 PM
^lol

ginobilized
10-09-2023, 07:26 PM
He might as well request a trade out of the league.
I'm no doctor, but, he might have some issues, sadly.

EricB
10-09-2023, 10:05 PM
I wouldn’t give up a protected second for that clown.

Ed Helicopter Jones
10-09-2023, 10:21 PM
I heard we’re close to completing a sign and trade with Kevin Tran for Kai Jones.

mo7888
10-10-2023, 05:34 AM
Kai doesn't have a place on this roster. We're pretty much set for a few months while they evaluate who fits best with Wembanyama..

buttsR4rebounding
10-10-2023, 07:52 AM
This is an opportunity for the Spurs. Set him up with Primo’s shrink and he’ll be all-NBA in no time!

Leetonidas
10-10-2023, 08:10 AM
If a scrub player is available you can guarantee OP is going to make a thread about them :lol

Dex
10-10-2023, 08:18 AM
I wanted him during the draft, but since then he has proven himself to be a certified headcase.

Imagine being a guy with career averages of 2.7 PTS and 2.0 REB and publicly announcing a trade demand on Twitter with the hashtag #GOATLIFE

I know Charlotte is where NBA careers go to die (sorry Tony), but pretty sure there are some mental health issues going on here and I don't want that guy anywhere near our young locker room

Bruno
10-10-2023, 08:33 AM
If Spurs believe in Wesley, Kai Jones + Bouknight for Graham would kinda make sense for both teams.

Hornets get back Graham to get a good guard behind Ball and Rozier.
Spurs would do it for financial reason and would cut both Bouknight and Jones immediately.

exstatic
10-10-2023, 08:48 AM
If Spurs believe in Wesley, Kai Jones + Bouknight for Graham would kinda make sense for both teams.