PDA

View Full Version : Spurs Fans!

ESPN Drinks Haterade
01-16-2006, 12:37 PM
Hello i am new to these spurs boards and i just wanted to say how i really respect your guys team, i know some of you may not like me because yes..i am a cavs fan but i love the way tim duncan plays as a player and i also like tony parker who is a great athletic driving point guard. but i am going to different NBA boards and seeing what other nba team fans think of the cleveland cavaliers this year? what is your guys outlook on the cavs?.. i know some may think it was a fluke of us dominating the pistons but hey i think we are a decent team this year. if you could please give me some feedback that'd be great. thanks! :spin

doldrums
01-16-2006, 12:40 PM
You guys miss Larry Hughes badly.

ESPN Drinks Haterade
01-16-2006, 12:45 PM
and we have drew gooden out now too for a week

Ed Helicopter Jones
01-16-2006, 12:47 PM
The Cavs used to have a pretty decent forward by the name of Mike Mitchell a few years ago. That's all I know about them. Oh, and they play in Cleveland.

I hope this helps.

hussker
01-16-2006, 12:48 PM
Maybe a 6 seed this year, does not get out of first round...

velik_m
01-16-2006, 01:13 PM
There is a team in Cleveland?

j/k ;)

angel_luv
01-16-2006, 01:20 PM
haha- you are bad Velik!

spurschick
01-16-2006, 01:20 PM
and we have drew gooden out now too for a week

I heard he was just day to day. Is he officially out for the week?

King Of Da Court
01-16-2006, 02:51 PM
There is a team in Cleveland?
U got to be kidding me. I hope you are joking :rolleyes

j/k ;)

SenorSpur
01-16-2006, 03:14 PM
The Cavs used to have a pretty decent forward by the name of Mike Mitchell a few years ago. That's all I know about them. Oh, and they play in Cleveland.

I hope this helps.