PDA

View Full Version : Concerns with some Spurs fans

ATRAIN
05-08-2007, 07:14 AM
Ok so yeah Im fairly new at this message board and yes I have posted some things that have been posted time and time again, as well as some stupid threads making fun of the Mavs and thier fans. Yes I still have to let go last years series with the Mavs and am working on that. I am just concerned with what I have seen around here. Most of the people here have been great, but there are a few fellow spurs fans that have been pretty mean. I mean come on just cause im new to the message board doesnt mean im a "bandwagon" fan. I never knew this site existed till a few weeks ago. I am not saying everyone is like this, but for some of you guys you really know how to welcome someone that shares the same team as you. I just want to know if its always like this so I can stop posting.

Trainwreck2100
05-08-2007, 07:18 AM
If you have an issue here's a tissue

This place ain't for the weak son. You gots to roll hard.

xamila rey
05-08-2007, 07:29 AM
i read more than i post,
just because i am a lazy a***
anyway, i think everyone is very nice and welcome here.
Never had a problem,
advice: dont take anything too seriously.

Bruno
05-08-2007, 07:35 AM
You come here and you troll this board, don't be surprised that some people aren't "nice" with you. :rolleyes

ATRAIN
05-08-2007, 07:41 AM
You come here and you troll this board, don't be surprised that some people aren't "nice" with you. :rolleyes

Ive made one post that could be considered "trolling", but ive gotten rude responses and just shit that isnt needed........see response number 2 on this thread. Im not sensitve, I dont care that much. I just feel like everyone talks about class and what not. How about loyalty towards other fans instead of trying to make them look small in front of everyone including fans of other teams.

Trainwreck2100
05-08-2007, 07:47 AM