PDA

View Full Version : cooking dove

thispego
10-14-2007, 07:16 PM
what can i do with dove breasts, chili petines, white cooking wine, olive oil, cream of chicken soup, butter, tobasco, italian dressing, flour, and a crap load of different spices. These are the ingredients I have, anybody have any idea of what I could throw together out of these? I think i'm a good cook, but i'm kinda not :rolleyes .

Leetonidas
10-14-2007, 07:23 PM
Put them away and order a pizza.

thispego
10-14-2007, 07:26 PM
Put them away and order a pizza.
fuck that, pizza costs money. if i wanted to spend money i'd go to the grocery store and get the ingredients to make some dove the right way.

CuckingFunt
10-14-2007, 07:27 PM
How big is a dove breast?

thispego
10-14-2007, 07:30 PM
http://osnapper.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/dovemeal.jpg

thispego
10-14-2007, 07:30 PM
not very big

mookie2001
10-14-2007, 07:32 PM
they have this thing. called sauce

thispego
10-14-2007, 07:34 PM
never heard of it

mookie2001
10-14-2007, 07:36 PM
they have this thing. called spliffs

and we used to smoke them all the time

thispego
10-14-2007, 07:40 PM
you probably dont even remember what a spliff looks like its been so long

thispego
10-14-2007, 08:09 PM
come on jerks, im getting hungry

marini martini
10-14-2007, 09:23 PM

This is it, why the question?

thispego
10-14-2007, 09:26 PM
This is it, why the question?
nah that's just a google picture

Samr
10-14-2007, 09:31 PM
what can i do with dove breasts, chili petines, white cooking wine, olive oil, cream of chicken soup, butter, tobasco, italian dressing, flour, and a crap load of different spices. These are the ingredients I have, anybody have any idea of what I could throw together out of these? I think i'm a good cook, but i'm kinda not