Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Maaaaaannnn fuck.... E20's Avatar
    Location
    California
    Post Count
    15,142
    NBA Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    College
    Cal Bears
    I've asked like 5 people and they have said it's a scam:

    http://sfbay.craigslist.org/nby/car/210130657.html

    I emailed the guy here is pic of the convo:




    The only way I'd buy it, would be if I got the car first.

  2. #2
    Horny Spur BeerIsGood!'s Avatar
    Location
    Garland, Texas
    Post Count
    4,228
    NBA Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    It's a big time scam. You can't buy a current year luxury vehicle for 7 grand unless it's totalled.

  3. #3
    reppin the 16th letter! Fillmoe's Avatar
    Post Count
    979
    NBA Team
    Sacramento Kings
    College
    Miami Hurricanes
    why would u even believe some dumb like that?

  4. #4
    Horny Spur BeerIsGood!'s Avatar
    Location
    Garland, Texas
    Post Count
    4,228
    NBA Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    "Kyle S Sniff" - that doesn't sound made up, does it??

  5. #5
    Believe. Manuel.Cornelio's Avatar
    Post Count
    2
    NBA Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Skizzam....

  6. #6
    Believe.
    Post Count
    1,328
    NBA Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Yeah I Agree With Myself... Total Skizzam

  7. #7
    I'm on a roll sa_butta's Avatar
    Location
    San Antonio, Tx
    Post Count
    10,005
    NBA Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    College
    Michigan Wolverines
    Im sure it is a typo, I think he meant $72,000.

    http://autos.msn.com/research/vip/ov...e=BMW&model=M5

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •