Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    The spurs are going to sign Derrick Byars here is some info on him

The 6-foot-7 swingman is showing signs of what made him an NBA Draft pick not all that long ago. His talent has never been put into question, but it seemed in the past he may have been caught up in putting up big numbers in order to stand out. This season, though, he's focused on being a better basketball player ... and it's shown, too, as Bakersfield is 12-6 with him in the starting lineup as the 27-year-old focuses on picking his spots on offense while using his NBA body to play solid defense.

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Thanks for putting up link im still new to spurs talk a bit

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    lol

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    The spurs are going to sign Derrick Byars here is some info on him

The 6-foot-7 swingman is showing signs of what made him an NBA Draft pick not all that long ago. His talent has never been put into question, but it seemed in the past he may have been caught up in putting up big numbers in order to stand out. This season, though, he's focused on being a better basketball player ... and it's shown, too, as Bakersfield is 12-6 with him in the starting lineup as the 27-year-old focuses on picking his spots on offense while using his NBA body to play solid defense.

um why?

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    I guess Dice didn't want to come out of retirement...

Scrumtrulescent
    My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Byars experience at playing D-league basketball in Bakersfield gives him unique and important experience for tomorrow night's important game against Golden State.

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Given Spurs roster structure, the logical move for the 15th spot would have been to add a bigman.