Page 1 of 376 123451151101 ... LastLast
    Take the fcking keys away baseline bum's Avatar
    My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Having just finished Horizon Zero Dawn the other day, I wanted to jump back into the Souls series, so I started playing Demon's Souls yesterday. Great game so far. The controls aren't as tight as in Bloodborne, but it's still pretty damn good. I guess that's just a thing with the Souls series, where you have to go through a first stage with a weak character before you can level up at all. Though that first stage is quite a bit easier in Demon's Souls than it was in Bloodborne, especially the boss fight. Maybe that's just what I have always heard from Souls players, that the first Souls game you play is always the hardest. It definitely seems to have aged pretty well considering this game was released in 2009.

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    going to reinstall d3...next patch has necro character...

was hoping they add the amazon character from d2 - lod, throwing a javelin

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Just finished up Nier Automata, holy what an amazing game. I highly recommend the game to anyone, the game (imo) is a masterpiece.

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Not sure what to play now that I'm down with HZD but I always play Halo 5 multiplayer in between games. I think I'll be playing ME soon

My Team
    San Antonio Spurs
    Post Count
    Just finished up Nier Automata, holy what an amazing game. I highly recommend the game to anyone, the game (imo) is a masterpiece.
    8/10 imo.

Flawed enviromental designs.

But action wise, up there with Bayonetta 2.

Also as always Japanese people attempt at story telling is cribgeworthy.

I'm still playing Horizon zero dawm though.

I tried out Baselinebum playstyle using the sharphooter bow.

Also I just noticed that the Drops from Horizon zero dawn depends on the Weapn you use..